CAT Development Team

The CAT Development Team is composed of faculty, staff, and students in the Extreme! Computing Lab, located in the Computer Science Department at Indiana University - Bloomington. Below is a listing of member titles and the roles they played in the CAT project:

Faculty

Dennis Gannon, gannon@cs.indiana.edu : principal investigator for CAT model
Randy Bramley, bramley@cs.indiana.edu : principal investigator for CAT LSA
 

Staff

Benjamin Temko, btemko@extreme.indiana.edu : HPC++/Globus guru
 

Researchers

Fabian Breg, breg@extreme.indiana.edu : author of NexusRMI
 

Students

Prafulla Deuskar, pdeuskar@cs.indiana.edu : parallel HPC++ components
Shridhar Diwan, sdiwan@cs.indiana.edu : HPC++ consultant
Ying Feng, yfeng@cs.indiana.edu : Emily LSA component
Madhusudhan Govindaraju, mgovinda@cs.indiana.edu : HPC++ framework, GRAM server
David Stern, dastern@cs.indiana.edu: HPC++ framework design, LSA components
Juan Villacis, jvillaci@cs.indiana.edu : CAT design, GUI workspace
Andrew Whitaker, awhitake@cs.indiana.edu : information subsystem, GUI InfoBrowser
 
You can send mail to all of the above members via the cat_group@indiana.edu mailing list.
 


[ IU CS ] [ Extreme! Computing ] [ CAT ]
cat@extreme.indiana.edu

Last updated: Tue Jan 26 11:25:52 1999