HPC++ Development Team

The HPC++ team is composed of many members spread across various institutions. Below is a partial listing.

Indiana University

Dennis Gannon, gannon@cs.indiana.edu
Shridhar Diwan, sdiwan@cs.indiana.edu
Madhusudhan Govindaraju, mgovinda@cs.indiana.edu
David Stern, dastern@cs.indiana.edu
Benjamin Temko, btemko@extreme.indiana.edu
Juan Villacis, jvillaci@cs.indiana.edu

Los Alamos National Laboratory

Pete Beckman, beckman@acl.lanl.gov
Craig Rasmussen, rasmussn@lanl.gov

Universiteit Leiden

Fabian Breg, breg@extreme.indiana.edu

Past Members and their Current Whereabouts

Horea Abrudan, habrudan@cs.indiana.edu (KPMG LLC)
Jayashree Balasubramanian, jbalasub@cs.indiana.edu (Intel)
Todd Green, tagreen@extreme.indiana.edu (University of Utah)
Liz Johnson, ejohnson@cs.indiana.edu (Xavier University, Cincinnati)
Kate Keahey, kate@lanl.gov (Los Alamos National Lab)
You may contact the above members en masse via the hpcxx-team@acl.lanl.gov mailing list.


[ IU CS ] [ Extreme! Computing ] [ HPC++ ]
hpc++@extreme.indiana.edu

Last modified: Fri Mar 26 17:08:06 EST 1999