SC'98 HPCC Demo

Institutions

Team Members

 
Martin Audet, audet@avx1.imi.nrc.ca
Randall Bramley, bramley@cs.indiana.edu
Fabian Breg, breg@extreme.indiana.edu
Prafulla Deuskar, pdeuskar@cs.indiana.edu
Shridhar Diwan, sdiwan@cs.indiana.edu
Dennis Gannon, gannon@cs.indiana.edu
Madhusudhan Govindaraju, mgovinda@cs.indiana.edu
Jean-Francois Hetu, hetu@octane1.imi.nrc.ca
John Huffman, jhuffma@cica.indiana.edu
Florin Ilinca, florin.ilinca@nrc.ca
Donald F. McMullen, mcmullen@cica.indiana.edu
Benoit Ozell, benoit@CERCA.UMontreal.CA
David Stern, dastern@cs.indiana.edu
Benjamin Temko, btemko@extreme.indiana.edu
Juan Villacis, jvillaci@cs.indiana.edu
Eric Wernert, ewernert@cica.indiana.edu
Andrew Whitaker, awhitake@cs.indiana.edu
 

You can send mail to all of the above members via the mailing list.
 


[ IU CS ] [ Extreme! Computing ]
bramley@cs.indiana.edu

Last modified: Wed Feb 17 20:32:07 EST 1999